Contact Information

Cedar Hill Contact:
Clark Stephenson
972-839-6172
c.stephenson@cert-bswr.org

DeSoto Contact:
Carolyn Lindeman
972-274-2069
carolyn.lindeman@gmail.com

Lester Wong
972-742-0351
l.wong@cert-bswr.org

Duncanville Contact:
Pat Weaver
214-797-6026
p.weaver@cert-bswr.org

Lancaster Contact:
Terry Freeman
469-826-2888
Terry.Freeman@Cigna.com

Midlothian Contact:
Marilyn Jones
817-781-8070
marilynjones88@gmail.com

Red Oak Contact:
Beth Kaemmerling
214-914-4559
scatcat75123@att.net


BEST SOUTHWEST UNIFIED CITIZEN CORPS COUNCIL — DIRECTORS
Don Dewberry
214-356-6320
d.dewberry@cert-bswr.org

Gordy VanSteenberg
972-467-6843
g.vansteenberg@cert-bswr.org

Pat Weaver
214-797-6026
p.weaver@cert-bswr.org

Clark Stephenson
972-839-6172
c.stephenson@cert-bswr.org


Contact the Webmaster:
webmaster@cert-bswr.org